The compound multiplayer kicks into place!
So let’s start with an initial investment of $25.
The going rate these days for solo ads is $0.35 per click on average.
So for $25 we get $25/$0.35 = 71 clicks. Let’s say that our squeeze page
has a conversion rate of 38%. Then this brings us 71*0.38 = 27 opt-ins.
Let’s assume that we break even, so that we get $25 profit from sales of the SLO.
The next week, we re-invest the $25 back into the system (see previous calculation).
So now we have $25 + $25 = $50 to spend on traffic. With this amount of money
we get 143 clicks for a total of 54 opt-ins.
So assume we break even again, on the next round we will have an
additional $50 to spend on traffic.
See what’s happening?
* 27 subscribers on the first week.
* 54 subscribers on the second, total=27+54=81
* 81 subscribers on the third, total = 27+54+81=162
Within 6 months, I can build a list of 20,000 subscribers or more...
Now it's your turn...
And to make it easy on you, I'm going to do what no one else is doing.
I'm NOT just going to give you a few tricks and hacks...
...I'm going to take you step-by-step, start to finish, through all the buttons
you need to click to launch the PERFECT Self Liquidating List Building funnel.
Soon, targeted leads will be pouring into your business.
And YOU will have done it...
And YOU will be able to do it over and over again....
And the entire process will take less than 60 minutes....
But to do it, you'll need my "Funnel Cheat Sheet" AND my "SLO List Building System"...
You know what to do, but not how to do it.
So, I promised myself if I found the magic bullet I would share it,
which is why I created…